Together we will find a cure Donate
Together we will find a cure Donate

Contact the Team

16,000 people diagnosed with a brain tumour every year

Send us a message today

Please enter your post code and select your address from the list.

Your support is helping us build a network of experts in sustainable brain tumour research and influence the Government and larger cancer charities to invest more nationally. We would love to keep you posted with news on our research, events, campaigns and appeals. Your details will only be used by Brain Tumour Research in adherence with our privacy policy. We will never give your information to other organisations to use for their own purposes. If you already receive marketing communications from us, this will be unaffected by a box being left blank on this form. 

You are free to change your mind at any time by completing our Contact Us form

Please tell us if you are happy for us to contact you:
Your Privacy:
We will always store your personal details securely and use them to communicate with you in the way(s) that you have agreed to. Your data may also be used for analysis purposes, to help us provide the best service possible. We will only allow your information to be used by suppliers working with us and we will only share it if required to do so by law. Read our privacy policy in full here. 

Team contacts

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Brain Tumour Research
Suite 3
Shenley Pavilions
Chalkdell Drive
Shenley Wood
Milton Keynes
MK5 6LB

OFFICE: 01908 867200

EMAIL: supportercare@braintumourresearch.org

Urgent out of hours enquiries: 07850 832301

Keep informed of our latest news and campaigns on Facebook and Twitter

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Director of Finance and Operations - Ashley Bailey

ashley@braintumourresearch.org

 

Accounts Executive - Fiona Wright

fiona@braintumourresearch.org

 

FUNDRAISING

Director of Fundraising and Marketing - Robin Meltzer

robin@braintumourresearch.org

 

Head of Fundraising Events - Carol Robertson

carol@braintumourresearch.org / 07817 878407

 

Head of Community Fundraising - Michael Thelwall

michael.thelwall@braintumourresearch.org / 07592 502707

 

Head of Corporate Fundraising - Michele Gray

michele.gray@braintumourresearch.org / 07860 922124

 

Community Fundraising Manager - South East - Michael Thelwall

michael.thelwall@braintumourresearch.org / 07592 502707

 

Community Fundraising Manager South West - Melanie Tiley

melanie.tiley@braintumourresearch.org / 07885 455970

 

Community Fundraising Manager London - Janice Wright

janice.wright@braintumourresearch.org / 07591 206615

 

Fundraising and Development Manager – Scotland & NI - Joe Woollcott

joe.woollcott@braintumourresearch.org / 07592 502798

 

Community Fundraising Manager North - Matthew Price

matthew.price@braintumourresearch.org / 07592 502706

 

Community Fundraising Manager – Midlands & Wales - Michael Thelwall

michael.thelwall@braintumourresearch.org / 07592 502707

MARKETING

Head of Brand Communications - Crispin Zeeman
crispin@braintumourresearch.org  / 07738 949613

PR AND MEDIA RELATIONS

Head of Stakeholder Relations - Hugh Adams
hugh@braintumourresearch.org / 07809 701229

Head of PR - Susan Castle-Smith 
susan@braintumourresearch.org / 07887 241639

 

PUBLIC AFFAIRS & CAMPAIGNING

Public Affairs, Policy and Campaigns Manager- Nick Perkins

nick@braintumourresearch.org / 07714 743766

 

Donate today

Help us build the UK's largest network of experts in sustainable brain tumour research and campaign for more investment nationally. Together we will find a cure.

£5
£10
£25
£50
£100