Together we will find a cure Donate
Together we will find a cure Donate

Contact the Team

16,000 people diagnosed with a brain tumour every year

Send us a message today

Your support is helping us build a network of experts in sustainable brain tumour research. We would love to keep you posted with news on our research, events, campaigns and appeals. Your details will only be used by Brain Tumour Research in adherence with our privacy policy. We will never give your information to other organisations to use for their own purposes. You are free to change your mind at any time.

Please tell us if you are happy for us to contact you:
Your Privacy:
We will always store your personal details securely and use them to communicate with you in the way(s) that you have agreed to. Your data may also be used for analysis purposes, to help us provide the best service possible. We will only allow your information to be used by suppliers working with us and we will only share it if required to do so by law. Read our privacy policy in full here. 

Team contacts

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Brain Tumour Research
Suite 3
Shenley Pavilions
Chalkdell Drive
Shenley Wood
Milton Keynes
MK5 6LB

OFFICE: 01908 867200

EMAIL: info@braintumourresearch.org

Urgent out of hours enquiries: 07850 832301

Keep informed of our latest news and campaigns on Facebook and Twitter

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Director of Finance and Operations - Ashley Bailey

ashley@braintumourresearch.org

 

Accounts Executive - Fiona Wright

fiona@braintumourresearch.org

 

FUNDRAISING

Director of Fundraising and Marketing - Robin Meltzer

robin@braintumourresearch.org

 

Head of Community Fundraising (North) - Carol Robertson

carol@braintumourresearch.org / 07817 878407

 

Head of Community Fundraising (South/Central) - Michael Thelwall

michael.thelwall@braintumourresearch.org / 07592 502707

 

Events Fundraising Manager - Sarah Day

sarah@braintumourresearch.org

Regional Fundraising Manager South East - Tim Green

tim@braintumourresearch.org / 07802 724310

 

Regional Fundraising Manager London - Janice Wright

janice.wright@braintumourresearch.org / 07591 206615

 

Regional Fundraising Manager South West - Emma Cronin

emma.cronin@braintumourresearch.org / 07809 701228

 

Regional Fundraising Manager North West - Andrea Pankiw

andrea.pankiw@braintumourresearch.org / 07590 847355

 

Regional Fundraising Manager Scotland - Joe Woollcott

joe.woollcott@braintumourresearch.org / 07592 502798

MARKETING

Head of Brand Communications - Crispin Zeeman
crispin@braintumourresearch.org  / 07738 949613

Marketing Manager – Maternity Cover- David Dean
david.dean@braintumourresearch.org

PR AND MEDIA RELATIONS

Head of PR and Stakeholder Relations - Hugh Adams
hugh@braintumourresearch.org / 07809 701229

Head of Regional PR - Susan Castle-Smith 
susan@braintumourresearch.org / 07887 241639

 

PUBLIC AFFAIRS & CAMPAIGNING

Campaigns Officer - Nick Perkins

nick@braintumourresearch.org / 07714 743766

 

Donate today

Help us build the UK's largest network of experts in sustainable brain tumour research and campaign for more investment nationally. Together we will find a cure.

£5
£10
£25
£50
£100