Together we will find a cure Donate
Together we will find a cure Donate

Contact the Team

16,000 people diagnosed with a brain tumour every year

Send us a message today

Your support is helping us build a network of experts in sustainable brain tumour research. We would love to keep you posted with news on our research, events, campaigns and appeals. Your details will only be used by Brain Tumour Research in adherence with our privacy policy. We will never give your information to other organisations to use for their own purposes. You are free to change your mind at any time.

Please tell us if you are happy for us to contact you:
Your Privacy:
We will always store your personal details securely and use them to communicate with you in the way(s) that you have agreed to. Your data may also be used for analysis purposes, to help us provide the best service possible. We will only allow your information to be used by suppliers working with us and we will only share it if required to do so by law. Read our privacy policy in full here. 

Team contacts

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Brain Tumour Research
Suite 3
Shenley Pavilions
Chalkdell Drive
Shenley Wood
Milton Keynes
MK5 6LB

OFFICE: 01908 867200

EMAIL: info@braintumourresearch.org

Urgent out of hours enquiries: 07850 832301

FINANCE AND OPERATIONS

Director of Finance and Operations - Ashley Bailey

ashley@braintumourresearch.org

 

Accounts Executive - Fiona Wright

fiona@braintumourresearch.org

 

FUNDRAISING

Director of Fundraising - Robin Meltzer

robin@braintumourresearch.org

 

Head of Community Fundraising - Carol Robertson

carol@braintumourresearch.org / 07817 878407

 

Events Fundraising Manager - Sarah Day

sarah@braintumourresearch.org

 

Regional Fundraising Manager Central - Paula Rastrick

paula@braintumourresearch.org / 07710 390796

 

Regional Fundraising Manager South East - Tim Green

tim@braintumourresearch.org / 07802 724310

 

Corporate Partnerships Manager - Louise Pauley

louise@braintumourresearch.org / 07860 922124

MARKETING

 

Head of Marketing - Crispin Zeeman
crispin@braintumourresearch.org  / 07738 949613

Marketing Manager – Maternity Cover - David Dean
david.dean@braintumourresearch.org

PR AND MEDIA RELATIONS

Head of PR and Media Relations - Hugh Adams
hugh@braintumourresearch.org / 07809 701229

National PR Manager - Caroline Marrows
caroline@braintumourresearch.org  / 07714 743764

Regional PR Manager - Susan Castle-Smith 
susan@braintumourresearch.org / 07887 241639

PUBLIC AFFAIRS & CAMPAIGNING

Head of Public Affairs & Campaigning - Carrie Hume

carrie.hume@braintumourresearch.org / 07714 743762

 

Public Affairs Officer - Greg Judge
greg@braintumourresearch.org  / 07714 743765

 

Campaigns Officer - Nick Perkins

nick@braintumourresearch.org / 07714 743766

 

RESEARCH

Director of Research - Dr Kieran Breen
kieran@braintumourresearch.org  / 07879 425837

Make a difference

We are striving to fund a network of seven dedicated research centres. Help us fund the fight. Together we will find a cure.

£5
£10
£25
£50
£100