Make Contact ... Make A Difference.  

 

We are the leading brain tumour charity with a unique funding strategy that allows us to support ground-breaking programmes of long-term, life-saving, sustainable research at UK-based Centres of Excellence. We are the leading authoritative voice for statistics and information about brain tumours, with access to and quotes available from leading expert brain tumour scientists and clinicians. We work very closely with national and regional media and can respond very quickly to any media requests for information and interviews or comments on breaking news stroies. We can provide compelling voices and case-studies of those affcted by this devastating disease. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information or wish to help us in our mission to raise £7 million per year to fund our four Centres of Excellence and help us establish three more. Together we willl find a cure for brain tumours.

 

For national media enquiries, please contact Hugh Adams on 07809 701229 / hugh@braintumourresearch.org or Sue Farrington Smith on 07850 832301 / sue@braintumourresearch.org

 

For regional PR enquiries, please contact Susan Castle-Smith, Regional PR Manager on 01908 522009 / susan@braintumourresearch.org.

 

For urgent out of office hours enquiries, please call Sue Farrington Smith on 07850 832301 and leave a message if you don't get through to her directly. You can also leave messages out of hours on our office number 01296 733011. 

 

For general enquiries and to request further general information, please use the contact form below. Enter the special text at the bottom of the form and then by pressing submit we will receive an email with all your details and enquiry. We'll respond within 10 days if not sooner. Thank you. 

 

For specific supporter and/or merchandise queries, sponsorship forms, T-shirts for events etc please email us on supportercare@braintumourresearch.org and we will get back to you as a priority.

 

Brain Tumour Research is committed to delivering a high standard of service to anyone who engages with us. Should you have any concerns that we are not meeting these standards, please review our formal complaints procedure. 

 

Our address:

Brain Tumour Research
The Business Centre
Padbury Hill Farm
Padbury
Buckingham
Bucks
MK18 2BN

 

Tel: 01296 733011

Email: supportercare@braintumourresearch.org
 

Brain Tumour Research Team

 

Chief Executive - Sue Farrington Smith 

sue@braintumourresearch.org

 

Executive Assistant and PA to Chief Executive
- Sharon Stevens

sharon@braintumourresearch.org

 

Campaigns and National PR Team

 

Head of Campaigns and National PR - Hugh Adams

hugh@braintumourresearch.org / 07809 701229

 

Campaign Executive - Robyn Barnett

robyn@braintumourresearch.org  

 

Trust and Foundations Fundraiser - Charlotte Rooke 

charlotte@braintumourresearch.org

 

Marketing and Communications Team

 

Head of Communications - Crispin Zeeman

crispin@braintumourresearch.org

 

Regional PR Manager (PT) - Liz Fussey

liz@braintumourresearch.org / 07811 068357

 

Regional PR Manager - Susan Castle-Smith 

susan@braintumourresearch.org

 

Marketing Executive - Natasha Pile

natasha@braintumourresearch.org

 

Digital Marketing Assistant - Ross Whyte

ross@braintumourresearch.org

 

Fundraising Team


Head of Community Fundraising - Carol Robertson

carol@braintumourresearch.org / 07887 241639

 

Fundraising Executive - Sarah Day

sarah@braintumourresearch.org

 

Regional Fundraising Manager - Lauren Ryan

lauren@braintumourresearch.org / 07710 390796

 

Regional Fundraising Manager - Susan Turnock

susant@braintumourresearch.org / 07809 701228

 

Regional Fundraising Manager - Tim Green

tim@braintumourresearch.org / 07802 724310

 

Finance Team

 

Head of Finance and Administration - Ashley Bailey

ashley@braintumourresearch.org

 

Accounts & Database Administrator - Fiona Wright  

fiona@braintumourresearch.org

 

 

Details
Title * :
   
First Name * :
   
Middle initial :
   
Middle initial
Other :
   
Surname * :
   
Organisation Name (optional) :
   
Job Title :
   
Address 1 :
   
Address 2 :
   
Town :
   
County :
   
Post Code :
   
Home Telephone :
   
Work Telephone :
   
Mobile :
   
Email * :
   
Facebook Page :
   
Twitter ID :
   
Preferred method of contact :
   
How did you hear about us? :
   
If you are happy for us to send you our magazine please choose yes :

   
If you are happy for us to send you campaign materials please choose yes :

   
If you are happy for us to email you occasionally please choose yes :

   
Optional message here :
   
   

Data Protection:

By completing this information you are agreeing to allow Brain Tumour Research to store your personal details on our secure servers. Rest assured we do not share your information with any other parties. Read our privacy policy in full here.


Let's Connect
Get stuck in... Host for Hope!
Make a donation here
We aim to fund brain tumour research in the same way as leukaemia, breast and other cancers will you help us?