Make Contact ... Make A Difference.  

Our address:

Brain Tumour Research

Suite 3

Shenley Pavilions

Chalkdell Drive

Shenley Wood

Milton Keynes

MK5 6LB

 

Tel: 01908 867200

 

Email: supportercare@braintumourresearch.org

 

We are a national brain tumour charity with a funding strategy to support long-term, life-saving, sustainable research at UK-based Centres of Excellence. We publish up-to-date and authoritative statistics and information about brain tumours and have access to and provide quotes from leading expert brain tumour scientists and clinicians. We work very closely with the media and will always respond immediately to journalists' requests for information, interviews or comments in relation to breaking news stories about brain tumours. We can provide compelling voices and personal stories of those affcted by this devastating disease. Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information. Together we willl find a cure for brain tumours.

 

For national media enquiries, please contact Hugh Adams on 07809 701229 / hugh@braintumourresearch.org or Sue Farrington Smith on 07850 832301 / sue@braintumourresearch.org

 

For regional PR enquiries, please contact Susan Castle-Smith, Regional PR Manager on 07887 241639 / susan@braintumourresearch.org.

 

For urgent out of office hours enquiries, please call Sue Farrington Smith on 07850 832301 and leave a message if you don't get through to her directly. You can also leave messages out of hours on our office number 01908 867200. 

 

For general enquiries and to request further general information, please use the contact form below. Enter the special text at the bottom of the form and then by pressing submit we will receive an email with all your details and enquiry. If for some reason you haven't recieved a response from us within two days then please do call us on 01908 867200 to avoid any further delay. 

 

For specific supporter and/or merchandise queries, sponsorship forms, T-shirts for events etc please email us on supportercare@braintumourresearch.org and we will get back to you as a priority.

 

Brain Tumour Research is committed to delivering a high standard of service to anyone who engages with us. Should you have any concerns that we are not meeting these standards, please review our formal complaints procedure. 

 

Brain Tumour Research Team

 

Chief Executive - Sue Farrington Smith 

sue@braintumourresearch.org

 

PA to Chief Executive - Sharon Stevens

sharon@braintumourresearch.org

 

Research

 

Director of Research - Dr Kieran Breen
kieran@braintumourresearch.org / 07879 425837

 

Publicity and Celebrity Engagement

 

Head of External Affairs - Hugh Adams

hugh@braintumourresearch.org / 07809 701229

 

Regional PR Manager - Liz Fussey

liz@braintumourresearch.org / 07811 068357

 

Regional PR Manager - Susan Castle-Smith 

susan@braintumourresearch.org / 07887 241639

 

National PR Manager - TBC

 

Public Affairs Officer - TBC

 

PR Executive - TBC 

 

Marketing and Communications

 

Head of Marketing - Crispin Zeeman

crispin@braintumourresearch.org / 07738 949613

 

Marketing Executive - Natasha Pile

natasha@braintumourresearch.org

 

Website Administrator - Ross Whyte

ross@braintumourresearch.org

 

Marketing Assistant - TBC

 

Digital Marketing Assistant - TBC

 

Fundraising

 

Director of Fundraising - TBC


Head of Community Fundraising - Carol Robertson

carol@braintumourresearch.org / 07817 878407

 

Fundraising Executive - Sarah Day

sarah@braintumourresearch.org

 

Regional Fundraising Manager Central - TBC

 

Regional Fundraising Manager South East - Tim Green

tim@braintumourresearch.org / 07802 724310

 

Regional Fundraising Manager South West - Peter Jordan 
peter@braintumourresearch.org / 07809 701228

 

Regional Fundraising Manager Scotland - TBC

 

Trusts and Foundations Fundraiser - Charlotte Rooke 

charlotte@braintumourresearch.org

 

Corporate Fundraiser - TBC

 

Finance and Operations

 

Director of Finance and Operations - Ashley Bailey

ashley@braintumourresearch.org

 

Accounts Executive - Fiona Wright  

fiona@braintumourresearch.org

 

Campaigns Executive - Robyn Barnett

robyn@braintumourresearch.org  

 

Database Analyst - TBC

 

Supporter Care Executive - TBC

 

Receptionist - TBC

 

 

Details
Title * :
   
First Name * :
   
Middle initial :
   
Middle initial
Other :
   
Surname * :
   
Organisation Name (optional) :
   
Job Title :
   
Address 1 :
   
Address 2 :
   
Town :
   
County * :
   
Post Code * :
   
Landline :
   
Work Telephone :
   
Mobile :
   
Email * :
   
Facebook Page :
   
Twitter ID :
   
Preferred method of contact :
   
How did you hear about us? * :
   
Optional message here :
   
   
If you’d like us to keep you informed of our achievements made possible by your support we will send you our Believe Magazine and other news by post please choose Yes :

   
If you are happy for us to send you our email updates please choose Yes :

   

Data Protection:

By completing this information you are agreeing to allow Brain Tumour Research to store your personal details on our secure servers. Rest assured we do not share your information with any other parties. Read our privacy policy in full here.


Let's Connect
Register now for Wear A Hat Day
Make a donation here
We aim to fund brain tumour research in the same way as leukaemia, breast and other cancers will you help us?