THINK... I want to get involved, think contact the team


If you would like more information or wish to help us in our mission to raise £7 million per annum to fund vital research into brain tumours please do not hesitate to contact our team.

For national media enquiries please contact our National Media Manager Katie Abbots on 07810 504380 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it    or Sue Farrington Smith, Chief Executive or Crispin Zeeman, Marketing, Communications & PR Manager on 01296 733011 or email media@braintumourresearch.org
. For regional PR, please contact Liz Fussey, Regional PR Manager on 07811 068357 or liz@braintumourresearch.org.

 


Out of office hours call Sue on 07850 832301.

 We can provide authoritative information, expert quotes and case-studies on brain tumour related issues.

For general enquiries and to request further information from us please use our contact form below.

 

Fundraising Assistant - Sarah Day

sarah@braintumourresearch.org


Campaign Manager - Hugh Adams
hugh@braintumourresearch.org
 

Marketing, Communications &

PR Manager - Crispin Zeeman
crispin@braintumourresearch.org

 

Marketing Assistant - Natasha Pile

natasha@braintumourresearch.org 


Regional Fundraiser - Michelle Bowdidge

michelle@braintumourresearch.org

 

Central Fundraiser - Lauren Ryan

lauren@braintumourresearch.org

 

Executive Assistant and PA to Chief Executive – Sharon Stevens

sharon@braintumourresearch.org


Chief Executive - Sue Farrington Smith 

sue@braintumourresearch.org

Brain Tumour Research
The Business Centre
Padbury Hill Farm
Padbury
Buckingham
Bucks
MK18 2BN

 

01296 733011

info@braintumourresearch.org
www.braintumourresearch.org

Details
Title *:
   
Initials :
   
First Name *:
   
Surname *:
   
Surname
Other :
   
Job Title :
   
Organisation Name (optional) :
   
Address 1 :
   
Address 2 :
   
Town :
   
County :
   
Post Code :
   
Home Telephone :
   
Work Telephone :
   
Mobile :
   
Email *:
   
Facebook Page :
   
Twitter ID :
   
Preferred method of contact :
   
How did you hear about us? :
   
If you are happy for us to send you our magazine please choose yes :

   
If you are happy for us to send you campaign materials please choose yes :

   
If you are happy for us to email you occasionally please choose yes :

   
Optional message here :
   
:
   

Data Protection:

By completing this information you are agreeing to allow Brain Tumour Research to store your personal details on our secure servers. Rest assured we do not share your information with any other parties. Read our privacy policy in full here.


Let's Connect
Let's HOST FOR HOPE. Start planning!
Run in support of us here
We aim to fund brain tumour research in the same way as leukaemia, breast and other cancers will you help us?