THINK... I want to get involved, think contact the team

 

We are the leading brain tumour charity on providing authoritative statisitcs, information, expert quotes from scientists and clinicians for brain tumour related issues. We can also provide compelling voices and case-studies of those affcted by this terrible condition. Please do not hesitate to contact our team you would like more information or wish to help us in our mission to raise £7 million per year to fund our four centres of Excellence and help us establish three more research into brain tumours.

 

For national media enquiries, please contact Katie Abbots, National Media Manager, on 07810 504380 or media@braintumourresearch.org. if you can't reach Katie, then please try Hugh Adams, Head of Campaigns, on 07809 701229 or Sue Farrington Smith, Chief Executive on 07850 832301.

 

For regional PR enquiries, please contact Liz Fussey, Regional PR Manager on 07811 068357 or liz@braintumourresearch.org.

 

Out of office hours, please call Sue on 07850 832301 and leave a message if you don't get through. You can also leave messages out of hours on our office line too 01296 733011. 

 

If you would like to volunteer your skills and/or services in aid of our cause then we'd love to hear from you - email supportercare@braintumourresearch.org or call our office on 01296 733011. 

 

For general supporter and/or merchandise queries, sponsorship forms, T-shirts for events etc please email us on supportercare@braintumourresearch.org in the first instance and we will direct your querey to the right person/s.  

 

For general enquiries and to request further general information from us, please use the contact form below. Enter the special text at the bottom of the form and then by pressing submit we will receive an email with all your details and enquiry, and we will respond as soon as we can. Thank you. 

 

Our address:

Brain Tumour Research
The Business Centre
Padbury Hill Farm
Padbury
Buckingham
Bucks
MK18 2BN

 

Main office number: 01296 733011

 

supportercare@braintumourresearch.org
www.braintumourresearch.org

 

Brain Tumour Research Team

 

Chief Executive - Sue Farrington Smith 

sue@braintumourresearch.org

 

Executive Assistant and PA to Chief Executive
- Sharon Stevens

sharon@braintumourresearch.org

 

National Campaigns and National PR:

 

Head of Campaigns - Hugh Adams

hugh@braintumourresearch.org

 

National Media Manager - Katie Abbotts

media@braintumourresearch.org / 07810 504380
 

Corporate Development Manager - Helen Corbett

helen@braintumourresearch.org / 07860 922124

 

Scotland Development Manager - Vanessa Dury

vanessa@braintumourresearch.org

 

Marketing, Communications and Regional PR

 

Head of Communications - Crispin Zeeman

crispin@braintumourresearch.org

 

Regional PR Manager (PT) - Liz Fussey

liz@braintumourresearch.org / 07811 068357

 

Regional PR Manager - Sue Castle Smith 

susan@braintumourresearch.org

 

Marketing Assistant - Natasha Pile

natasha@braintumourresearch.org

 

Fundraising


Head of Community Fundraising - Carol Robertson

carol@braintumourresearch.org / 07887 242639

 

Fundraising Executive - Sarah Day

sarah@braintumourresearch.org

 

Regional Fundraiser - Michelle Bowdidge

michelle@braintumourresearch.org / 07809 701228

 

Regional Fundraiser - Lauren Ryan

lauren@braintumourresearch.org / 07710 390796

 

Finance

 

Head of Finance and Administration - Barbara Jotham

barbara@braintumourresearch.org

 

Accounts & Database Administrator - Fiona Wright  

fiona@braintumourresearch.org

 

Brain Tumour Research
The Business Centre
Padbury Hill Farm
Padbury
Buckingham
Bucks
MK18 2BN

 

01296 733011

info@braintumourresearch.org
www.braintumourresearch.org

Details
Title * :
   
First Name * :
   
Middle initial :
   
Middle initial
Other :
   
Surname * :
   
Organisation Name (optional) :
   
Job Title :
   
Address 1 :
   
Address 2 :
   
Town :
   
County :
   
Post Code :
   
Home Telephone :
   
Work Telephone :
   
Mobile :
   
Email * :
   
Facebook Page :
   
Twitter ID :
   
Preferred method of contact :
   
How did you hear about us? :
   
If you are happy for us to send you our magazine please choose yes :

   
If you are happy for us to send you campaign materials please choose yes :

   
If you are happy for us to email you occasionally please choose yes :

   
Optional message here :
   
   

Data Protection:

By completing this information you are agreeing to allow Brain Tumour Research to store your personal details on our secure servers. Rest assured we do not share your information with any other parties. Read our privacy policy in full here.


Let's Connect
Conquer it Together here
Run in support of us here
We aim to fund brain tumour research in the same way as leukaemia, breast and other cancers will you help us?